Contact

sales team A: steel poles for street lighting and cameras • street furniture • special tubes

  • Michel_Hofstra
  • sales manager:
  • Michel Hofstra
  • mobile phone: +31 (0)6 – 558 738 67
  • e-mail: michel@pmf.nl
  • sales assistant:
  • Arjan Nijholt
  • office: +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15
  • e-mail: arjan@pmf.nl

sales team B: steel poles for street lighting • street furniture • special tubes

  • Edward_Greven
  • sales manager:
  • Edward Greven
  • mobile phone: +31 (0)6 – 514 066 57
  • e-mail: edward@pmf.nl
  • sales assistant:
  • Jan-Derk Rusthoven
  • office: +31 (0)598 – 61 32 90
  • e-mail: janderk@pmf.nl

sales team C: steel poles for traffic signaling, road signing and overhead contact systems (OCS) 

  • Sjaak_Hoekstra
  • sales manager:
  • Sjaak Hoekstra
  • mobile phone: +31 (0)6 – 539 649 13
  • e-mail: sjaak@pmf.nl
  • sales assistant:
  • Danian Kingma
  • office: +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15
  • e-mail: danian@pmf.nl

managing director

HA_Renken_directeur
• H.A. Renken (Erik) • mobile phone +31 (0)6 – 542 702 73 • e-mail erik@pmf.nl


P.M.F. Machinefabriek Bergum B.V.
Mr. WMO van Veenweg 22
NL-9251 GA  BURGUM
P.O. Box 13
NL-9250 AA  BURGUM
Phone: +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15
Fax: +31 (0)511 – 46 42 81
E-mail: bergum@pmf.nl
Website: www.pmf.nl, www.stalenmasten.nl, www.steelpoles.eu
Chamber of Commerce: 010.76482
VAT ID: NL8053.59.217.B.01

Logistics: loading and unloading between: 07:00 and 15:30

 

P.M.F. Machinefabriek Veendam B.V.
Ommelanderwijk 185
NL-9644 TG  VEENDAM
P.O. Box 290
NL-9640 AG  VEENDAM
Phone: +31 (0)598 – 61 32 90
Fax: +31 (0)598 – 62 10 89
E-mail: veendam@pmf.nl
Website: www.pmf.nl, www.stalenmasten.nl, www.steelpoles.eu
Chamber of Commerce: 023.24264
VAT ID: NL0064.91.820.B.01

Logistics: loading and unloading between: 07:30 and 16:00

 

Products of pmf

News from pmf

08 jan

PMF Steel Poles is exhibitor at the Light + Building 2018 in Frankfurt am Main

PMF Steel Poles is exhibitor at the international exhibition Light + Building. From 18th till 23th March 2018, the Light + Building will take place in Frankfurt am Main. The Light + Building is the biggest international exhibition for lighting. In hall 5.0, you will find the most important suppliers with products for street lighting and outdoor lighting. You are very welcome…

06 mei

Passive safety lighting columns (100NE3) for ALL kind of soils

Five years ago, PMF was the first manufacturer and supplier of passive safety steel lighting columns with a height up to 15 meters. which was classified in class 100NE3. In 2014, PMF created a new revolution with the development and certification of a passive safety lighting columns usable for all* kind of soils. PMF developed…

10 jan

Universal wrench (triangle, square , half moon and Kaalfix)

PMF has developed a wrench suitable for triangle, square, half-moon and Kaalfix locking bolts