Contact

sales team A: steel poles for street lighting and cameras • street furniture • special tubes

  • Michel_Hofstra
  • sales manager:
  • Michel Hofstra
  • mobile phone: +31 (0)6 – 558 738 67
  • e-mail: michel@pmf.nl
  • sales assistant:
  • Arjan Nijholt
  • office: +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15
  • e-mail: arjan@pmf.nl

sales team B: steel poles for street lighting • street furniture • special tubes

  • Edward_Greven
  • sales manager:
  • Edward Greven
  • mobile phone: +31 (0)6 – 514 066 57
  • e-mail: edward@pmf.nl
  • sales assistant:
  • Jan-Derk Rusthoven
  • office: +31 (0)598 – 61 32 90
  • e-mail: janderk@pmf.nl

sales team C: steel poles for traffic signaling, road signing and overhead contact systems (OCS) 

  • Sjaak_Hoekstra
  • sales manager:
  • Sjaak Hoekstra
  • mobile phone: +31 (0)6 – 539 649 13
  • e-mail: sjaak@pmf.nl
  • sales assistant:
  • Danian Kingma
  • office: +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15
  • e-mail: danian@pmf.nl

managing director

HA_Renken_directeur
• H.A. Renken (Erik) • mobile phone +31 (0)6 – 542 702 73 • e-mail erik@pmf.nl


P.M.F. Machinefabriek Bergum B.V.
Mr. WMO van Veenweg 22
NL-9251 GA  BURGUM
P.O. Box 13
NL-9250 AA  BURGUM
Phone: +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15
Fax: +31 (0)511 – 46 42 81
E-mail: bergum@pmf.nl
Website: www.pmf.nl, www.stalenmasten.nl, www.steelpoles.eu
Chamber of Commerce: 010.76482
VAT ID: NL8053.59.217.B.01

Logistics: loading and unloading between: 07:00 and 15:30

 

P.M.F. Machinefabriek Veendam B.V.
Ommelanderwijk 185
NL-9644 TG  VEENDAM
P.O. Box 290
NL-9640 AG  VEENDAM
Phone: +31 (0)598 – 61 32 90
Fax: +31 (0)598 – 62 10 89
E-mail: veendam@pmf.nl
Website: www.pmf.nl, www.stalenmasten.nl, www.steelpoles.eu
Chamber of Commerce: 023.24264
VAT ID: NL0064.91.820.B.01

Logistics: loading and unloading between: 07:30 and 16:00

 

Products of pmf

News from pmf

31 jul

PMF is exhibitor at the Innotrans 2018 exhibition in Berlin

PMF will participate as exhibitor at the Innotrans exhibition in Berlin. This event will take place in Messe Berlin from Tuesday 18th until and include 21th September 2018. You are more than welcome in Hall 26 stand 228.

31 jul

PMF holidays – summer 2018

The sales offices and production facilities in Burgum and Veendam are closed until and include Sunday 26th August 2018. From Monday 27th August 2018, we are more than happy to answer all your questions. We wish you a pleasant summer!

08 jan

PMF Steel Poles is exhibitor at the Light + Building 2018 in Frankfurt am Main

PMF Steel Poles is exhibitor at the international exhibition Light + Building. From 18th till 23th March 2018, the Light + Building will take place in Frankfurt am Main. The Light + Building is the biggest international exhibition for lighting. In hall 5.0, you will find the most important suppliers with products for street lighting and outdoor lighting. You are very welcome…