Contact

Sales team A: steel poles for street lighting and cameras – street furniture – special tubes

Arjan Nijholt, sales assistant, office +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15, e-mail: arjan@pmf.nl

Michel_Hofstra

Michel Hofstra, sales manager
mobile phone +31 (0)6 – 558 738 67
e-mail: michel@pmf.nl

 

 

Sales team B: steel poles for street lighting • street furniture • special tubes

Jan-Derk Rusthoven, sales assistant, office: +31 (0)598 – 61 32 90, e-mail: janderk@pmf.nl

Edward_Greven

Edward Greven, sales manager
mobile phone: +31 (0)6 – 514 066 57
e-mail: edward@pmf.nl

 

Sales team C: steel poles for traffic signalling, road signing and overhead contact systems (OCS)

Danian Kingma, sales assistant, office: +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15, e-mail: danian@pmf.nl

Sjaak_Hoekstra

Sjaak Hoekstra, sales manager
mobile phone: +31 (0)6 – 539 649 13
e-mail: sjaak@pmf.nl

 

Advisor

HA_Renken_directeur

H.A. Renken (Erik), advisor
mobile phone +31 (0)6 – 542 702 73
e-mail erik@pmf.nl

 

 

Management

L. (Leon) Leijdsman, managing director
mobiel +31 (0)6 – 11 17 38 83
e-mail l.leijdsman@pmf.nl or leon@pmf.nl

 

P.M.F. Machinefabriek Bergum B.V.
Mr. WMO van Veenweg 22
NL-9251 GA  BURGUM
P.O. Box 13
NL-9250 AA  BURGUM
Phone: +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15
E-mail: bergum@pmf.nl
Website: www.pmf.nl, www.stalenmasten.nl, www.steelpoles.eu
Chamber of Commerce: 010.76482
VAT ID: NL8053.59.217.B.01

Logistics: loading and unloading between: 07:00 and 15:30

 

P.M.F. Machinefabriek Veendam B.V.
Ommelanderwijk 185
NL-9644 TG  VEENDAM
P.O. Box 290
NL-9640 AG  VEENDAM
Phone: +31 (0)598 – 61 32 90
E-mail: veendam@pmf.nl
Website: www.pmf.nl, www.stalenmasten.nl, www.steelpoles.eu
Chamber of Commerce: 023.24264
VAT ID: NL0064.91.820.B.01

Logistics: loading and unloading between: 07:30 and 16:00

 

Products of pmf

News from pmf

22 jun

Messe Frankfurt canceled Light + Building

In view of the world-wide situation caused by the Corona pandemic, and the prohibitions on events and travel restrictions associated with it, Messe Frankfurt has decided, jointly with its partners – ZVEI and ZVEH – and with the Trade Fair Advisory Council, to defer the eleventh Light + Building and to hold it, in accordance…

22 jun

Messe Frankfurt canceled Light + Building 2020

In view of the world-wide situation caused by the Corona pandemic, and the prohibitions on events and travel restrictions associated with it, Messe Frankfurt has decided, jointly with its partners – ZVEI and ZVEH – and with the Trade Fair Advisory Council, to defer the eleventh Light + Building and to hold it, in accordance…

11 dec

Directiewisseling bij PMF Stalen Masten

Erik Renken draagt met ingang van 1 januari 2020 zijn directie-verantwoordelijkheden bij PMF Stalen Masten over aan Leon Leijdsman. Na bijna 30 jaar zal Erik Renken zich uit zijn functie van Algemeen Directeur van PMF Stalen Masten terugtrekken. Leon Leijdsman, per 15 november 2019 in dienst bij PMF Stalen Masten, heeft ruime management ervaring opgedaan…