Contact

Sales team A: steel poles for street lighting and cameras – street furniture – special tubes

Arjan Nijholt, sales back office, office +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15, e-mail: arjan@pmf.nl

Michel_Hofstra

Michel Hofstra, sales manager
mobile phone +31 (0)6 – 558 738 67
e-mail: michel@pmf.nl

 

Sales team B: steel poles for street lighting • street furniture • special tubes

Jan-Derk Rusthoven, sales back office, office: +31 (0)598 – 61 32 90, e-mail: janderk@pmf.nl

Edward Greven, sales manager
mobile phone: +31 (0)6 – 514 066 57
e-mail: edward@pmf.nl

 

 

Sales team C: steel poles for traffic signalling, road signing and overhead contact systems (OCS)

Linda Bronts, sales back office, office: +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15, e-mail: linda@pmf.nl

Sjaak Hoekstra, sales manager
mobile phone: +31 (0)6 – 539 649 13
e-mail: sjaak@pmf.nl

 

 

Management:

H.A. Renken (Erik), managing director, owner
mobile phone +31 (0)6 – 542 702 73
e-mail erik@pmf.nl

 

 

P.M.F. Machinefabriek Bergum B.V.
Mr. WMO van Veenweg 22
NL-9251 GA  BURGUM
P.O. Box 13
NL-9250 AA  BURGUM
Phone: +31 (0)511 – 46 38 15
E-mail: bergum@pmf.nl
Website: www.pmf.nl, www.stalenmasten.nl, www.steelpoles.eu
Chamber of Commerce: 010.76482
VAT ID: NL8053.59.217.B.01

Logistics: loading and unloading between: 07:00 and 15:30

 

P.M.F. Machinefabriek Veendam B.V.
Ommelanderwijk 185
NL-9644 TG  VEENDAM
P.O. Box 290
NL-9640 AG  VEENDAM
Phone: +31 (0)598 – 61 32 90
E-mail: veendam@pmf.nl
Website: www.pmf.nl, www.stalenmasten.nl, www.steelpoles.eu
Chamber of Commerce: 023.24264
VAT ID: NL0064.91.820.B.01

Logistics: loading and unloading between: 07:30 and 16:00

 

Products of pmf

News from pmf

04 feb

We like to meet you at the following trade shows!

In 2024, PMF will be present as exibitor at the following trade shows: ^Infra Relatiedagen, Hardenberg, Netherlands, Tuesday 6th until and include Thursday 8th February 2024 ^Light & Building, Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Sunday 3rd until and include Friday 8th March 2024 ^Ruimte en Licht, Houten, Netherlands, Thursday 6th June 2024 ^Innotrans, Berlijn, Germany, Tuesday…

06 mei

Passive safety lighting columns (100NE3) for ALL kind of soils

Five years ago, PMF was the first manufacturer and supplier of passive safety steel lighting columns with a height up to 15 meters. which was classified in class 100NE3. In 2014, PMF created a new revolution with the development and certification of a passive safety lighting columns usable for all* kind of soils. PMF developed…

10 jan

Universal wrench (triangle, square , half moon and Kaalfix)

PMF has developed a wrench suitable for triangle, square, half-moon and Kaalfix locking bolts